Tour Packages http://www.africanhartebeest.net Tour Packages 17-08-03 en-us http://www.africanhartebeest.net 3 Nights Mara Flying Safari at Basecamp Masai Mara and Eagle View Camp Tour http://www.africanhartebeest.net/tour-packages/3-nights-mara-flying-safariat-basecamp-masai-mara-and-eagle-view-camp.htm Sat, 12 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Masai Mara Budget Safari Tour http://www.africanhartebeest.net/tour-packages/masai-mara-budget-safari-tour1.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights 2 days Amboseli Safari from Nairobi Tour http://www.africanhartebeest.net/tour-packages/2-days-amboseli-safari-from-nairobi-tour.htm Fri, 18 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights 6 Days Bush and Beach Safari Tour http://www.africanhartebeest.net/tour-packages/6-days-bush-and-beach-safari-tour.htm Sat, 09 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights 4 Days Masai Mara/Nakuru Camping Safari http://www.africanhartebeest.net/tour-packages/4-days-masai-mara-nakuru-camping-safari.htm Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Kibo Safari - Amboseli/Naivasha/Masai Mara Tour http://www.africanhartebeest.net/tour-packages/kibo-safari-amboseli-naivasha-masai-mara-tour.htm Thu, 19 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Basecamp Eagle View Camp 2 Night Masai Mara Flying Safari Tour http://www.africanhartebeest.net/tour-packages/basecamp-eagle-view-camp2-night-masai-mara-flying-safari-tour.htm Sun, 22 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Day Trip Nakuru National Park http://www.africanhartebeest.net/tour-packages/day-trip-nakuru-national-park.htm Sun, 22 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights 2 Days / 1 Night Lake Nakuru National Park Tour http://www.africanhartebeest.net/tour-packages/2-days1-night-lake-nakuru-national-park-tour.htm Sun, 22 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights 2 Days / 1 Night) Masai Mara Game Reserve - Flying Package) Tour http://www.africanhartebeest.net/tour-packages/2-days1-night-masai-mara-game-reserve-flying-package-tour.htm Sun, 22 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights 1 Night Ark / 1 Night Nakuru /1 Night Mara Tour http://www.africanhartebeest.net/tour-packages/1-night-ark1-night-nakuru1-night-mara-tour.htm Sun, 22 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Samburu 2 Nights Road Package http://www.africanhartebeest.net/tour-packages/samburu2-nights-road-package1.htm Sun, 22 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Samburu 2 Nights /Sweetwaters 1 Night Tour http://www.africanhartebeest.net/tour-packages/samburu2-nights-sweetwaters1-night-tour1.htm Sun, 22 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Amboseli 2 Nights/Samburu 2 Nights/Maasai Mara Flying Package http://www.africanhartebeest.net/tour-packages/amboseli2-nights-samburu2-nights-maasai-mara-flying-package.htm Sun, 22 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Leo Trail Tour http://www.africanhartebeest.net/tour-packages/leo-trail-tour1.htm Sat, 13 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights